We are gathered on the Tall Ship today, Sunday 1st of June, to find out which team will win the final allocation of £20,000 seed money to further develop their future city innovation.

The judges making that decision are:

Gary Walker
Head of Scientific Services
Glasgow City Council

Dr Emma Murphy
Research Fellow
Glasgow School of Art

Mark Irwin
Active Travel Lead
Future City Glasgow

Lee Woodcock
Technology Director

Alisdair Gunn
Programme Director
Interactive Scotland